Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Thomas the Tank Engine: The Complete Collection

Thomas the Tank Engine: The Complete Collection

Reverend Awdry

Availability: In stock

Gift wrap available

Celebrating 70 years since the first publication of The Three Engines, the very first Thomas book. This elegant slip cased hardback includes the original 26 books, with new elegant design, head and tail bands and ribbon page marker.

Suitable for all those who delight in the adventures of this cheeky little engine and his friends and a delightful present for new babies who are sure to grow up to be firm Thomas fans, this title brings together all 26 books.

Additional Information

Author Reverend Awdry
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 9 Oct 2014
Format Hardback
ISBN/EAN 9781405275576

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.