books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

The Reunion : There are more than just secrets buried in this school's past

The Reunion : There are more than just secrets buried in this school's past

Guillaume Musso

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$16.58

On a freezing night, as her high school campus is engulfed by a snowstorm, 19-year-old Vinca Rockwell runs away with Alexis, her philosophy teacher.

'IMMENSELY SATISFYING... HAD ME TURNING THE PAGES WELL INTO THE NIGHT' Harlan Coben'EXTRAORDINARY' Sunday Times

Welcome to a school reunion you won't forget FRENCH RIVIERA, WINTER 1992

On a freezing night, as her high school campus is engulfed by a snowstorm, 19-year-old Vinca Rockwell runs away with Alexis, her philosophy teacher. No one will ever see them again. FRENCH RIVIERA, SPRING 2017Formerly inseparable, Thomas, Maxime and Fanny - Vinca's best friends - have not spoken in twenty-five years.

But when they receive an invitation to their school reunion, they know they must go back one final time. Because there is a body buried in that school... ...and they're the ones who put it there.

'ONE OF THE MOST SUSPENSEFUL NOVELS I'VE READ IN YEARS - AND AMONG THE MOST ENJOYABLE, TOO' A.J. Finn, author of The Woman in the WindowTHE BIGGEST #1, MEGA-BESTSELLING AUTHOR YOU'VE NEVER READ... UNTIL NOW* THE #1 AUTHOR IN FRANCE* A TOP 10 HIT AROUND THE WORLD* OVER 33 MILLION COPIES OF GUILLAUME MUSSO'S NOVELS SOLD WORLDWIDE* THE UNPUTDOWNABLE THRILLER OF SUMMER 2019***********************************************For fans of Joel Dicker's THE TRUTH ABOUT THE HARRY QUEBERT AFFAIR, Harlan Coben's TELL NO ONE and Gillian Flynn's GONE GIRL. With the atmosphere of Donna Tartt's THE SECRET HISTORY and David Lynch's TWIN PEAKS

Additional Information

Author Guillaume Musso
Publisher Orion
Publication date 11 Jul 2019
Format Hardback
ISBN/EAN 9781474611206

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.
X