Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

The mystery series  Volume 5

The mystery series Volume 5

Enid Blyton

Availability: Out of stock

Gift wrap available

A fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton.

The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series.

This final volume collects stories thirteen, fourteen and fifteen in the series: The Mystery of the Missing Man The Mystery of the Strange Messages The Mystery of Banshee Towers

Additional Information

Author Enid Blyton
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 26 Feb 2015
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405275729

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.