books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

The Mystery series: Volume 1

The Mystery series: Volume 1

Enid Blyton

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$14.38

This first volume collects the first three stories in the series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage; The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat; and The Mystery of the Secret Room.

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster.

Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This first volume collects the first three stories in the series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage; The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat; and The Mystery of the Secret Room.

Additional Information

Author Enid Blyton
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 1 Feb 2015
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405275620

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X