Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

The Kingdom of Wrenly Ten-Book Collection

The Kingdom of Wrenly Ten-Book Collection

Jordan Quinn

Availability: In stock

Gift wrap available
Pre-Order $64.61

The Lost Stone; The Scarlet Dragon; Sea Monster!; The Witch's Curse; Adventures in Flatfrost; Beneath the Stone Forest; Let the Games Begin!; The Secret Wor

Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical ten-book paperback collection! Welcome to the Kingdom of Wrenly! A magical land full of mythical stories and creatures. Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara Gills as they discover amazing secrets, meet and help new friends, and explore the enchanted kingdom in this action-packed ten-book collection that is perfect for beginning readers. Let the adventures begin!

This quest-worthy boxed set includes:

The Scarlet Dragon The Lost Stone Sea Monster! The Witch's Curse Adventures in Flatfrost Beneath the Stone Forest Let the Games Begin! Secret World of Mermaids The Bard and the Beast The Pegasus Quest

Additional Information

Author Jordan Quinn
Publisher Little Brown
Publication date 1 Nov 2020
Format Box Set
ISBN/EAN 9781534474161

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.