books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

Katy Birchall

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available

Regular Price: $10.57

Special Price $8.22

Third book in the IT Girl series. Perfect for young girls 11+

The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air!

Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.) And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome. So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?

Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek: "Fans of Geek Girl will love this!" (Top of the Pops). "Anna made me laugh throughout the book ...she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation." (Wondrous Reads Katy Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny).

Additional Information

Author Katy Birchall
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 13 Jan 2017
Format Padded Hardback
ISBN/EAN 9781405278270

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X