Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

The Enid Blyton Faraway Tree & Wishing-Chair Collection

The Enid Blyton Faraway Tree & Wishing-Chair Collection

Enid Blyton

Availability: Out of stock

Gift wrap available

These are six best-selling books from one of the world's most famous children's authors of all time.

This magical boxed set includes the classic stories The Magic Faraway Tree,

The Folk of the Faraway Tree and The Enchanted Wood accompanied by The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair,

The Wishing-Chair Again and More Wishing-Chair Stories.

You can come on an amazing adventure to the Enchanted Wood where you can climb the Faraway Tree and meet Moon-Face, Saucepan Man and Silky the Fairy. There's always a new land at the top of the Faraway Tree. Then discover the most extraordinary thing: a chair that can fly and grant wishes. Whichever book you choose, there'll be adventures waiting to be read. Enid Blyton's funny, magical adventure stories have become true classics, loved by millions and still selling thousands of copies every year.

Additional Information

Author Enid Blyton
Publisher Dean & Son
Publication date 1 Oct 2012
Format Box Set
ISBN/EAN 9780603568121

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.