Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

The Chisellers

The Chisellers

Brendan O'Carroll

Availability: In stock

Gift wrap available

when the family's dreams are threatened by an unscrupulous gangster he learns a costly lesson - don't mess with the children of Agnes Browne!

The second book in the Agnes Browne trilogy, the basis for the BAFTA-award winning TV series Mrs Brown’s Boys.

 Continuing the hilarious saga of the ups and downs, minor scrapes and major run-ins of the seven children of Agnes Browne, The Mammy of the bestselling novel of the same name. Full of joy, humour, pathos and the raw vernacular of the Dublin streets.

 Agnes Browne and her seven 'chisellers' take on the world … and win!

Additional Information

Author Brendan O'Carroll
Publisher The O'Brien Press
Publication date 1 Feb 2014
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781847173232

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.