Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Samuel Beckett Shorts

Samuel Beckett Shorts

Samuel Beckett

Availability: In stock

Gift wrap available

An extremely popular and sought after box set of twelve of Samuel Beckett’s works in the original box and still in the original shrink wrapping!

This is a collection of twelve of Samuel Beckets works. This box set is still in it's original shrink wrap covering. The titles that are included in this bow set are as follows:

1) Texts For Nothing

2) Dramatic Works

3) All Strange Away

4) Worstward Ho

5) Six Residua

6) For To End Yet Again

7) The Old Tune

8) First Love

9) As The Story Was Told

10) Three Novellas

11) Stirrings Still

12) Selected Poems 

Additional Information

Author Samuel Beckett
Publisher Oneworld
Publication date 1 Jun 1999
Format Box Set
ISBN/EAN 9780714543062

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.