Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Pengarron Dynasty : 4

Pengarron Dynasty : 4

Gloria Cook

Availability: In stock

Gift wrap available

The tangled lives and loves of the Pengarron family continue.

The tangled lives and loves of the Pengarron family continue. Will the long-standing love triangle between Kerensa Pengarron, the beautiful wife of Sir Oliver, and her first love Clem Trenchard, ever be resolved?

The christening of little Harry Pengarron unearths old scores, bringing Oliver and Clem face to face for the first time in years. And the next generation of Pengarrons must face its own problems when Luke, the embittered, crippled heir to the estate, is forced to flee from London after some unwholesome dealings with a secret and dangerous clique, known as the Society.

Returning to Cornwall, he is determined to build a life for himself independent of his family, yet finds himself reluctantly caught up in their problems. Set in rugged late eighteenth century Cornwall, the fourth book in the the stunning Pengarron Sagas is perfect for fans of Linda Finlay, Val Wood and Poldark.

The Pengarron Sagas Pengarron Land Pengarron Pride Pengarron's Children Pengarron Dynasty Pengarron Rivalry

Additional Information

Author Gloria Cook
Publisher Canadian Scholars
Publication date 15 Aug 2019
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781788635400

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.