books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

My Naughty Little Sister's Friends

My Naughty Little Sister's Friends

Dorothy Edwards

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available

Regular Price: $8.46

Special Price $6.05

It’s more trouble from my naughty little sister when she goes exploring a chimney and learns how to make sweets. But this time she has more friends to help her make mischief! Will she ever learn to be good?

Dorothy Edwards’ classic story about one naughty but very entertaining little sister. My Naughty Little Sister has charmed generations of adults and children alike thanks to Dorothy Edwards’ playful stories and Shirley Hughes’ beautiful illustrations. These best-selling books are perfect for little girls with siblings of their own. A great book for early readers aged 6 and up.

Fans of Milly Molly Mandy and Mrs Pepperpot will love My Naughty Little Sister.

Praise for My Naughty Little Sister: ‘Edwards was one of the best children’s writers of the 20th century and her collaboration with illustrator Shirley Hughes was pure magic: the stories are cheeky, touching and funny’

– the Sunday Express. ‘Naughtiness is naughtiness, whatever the generation, and these stories are a delight’

– The Scotsman Dorothy Edwards dreamt up My Naughty Little Sister whilst on a family holiday in 1950. Dorothy based the character on her younger sister, Phyllis, and went on to write five books about her naughty little sister with wide acclaim.

Dorothy became a household name and her stories were read and loved across the globe. Have you collected all of the My Naughty Little Sister series?

My Naughty Little Sister

More Naughty Little Sister Stories

When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good

My Naughty Little Sister's Friends

My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry

Additional Information

Author Dorothy Edwards
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 6 Apr 2017
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405253352

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X