books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Midnight for Charlie Bone

Midnight for Charlie Bone

Jenny Nimmo

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available

Regular Price: $10.65

Special Price $8.52

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.

A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. When Charlie Bone discovers that he can hear the voices of people in photographs, his guardian Grandma Bone sends him to Bloor's Academy, a school for children with special gifts.

'Dark, funny, crackling with magic' - author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone 'A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter' - Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone

Additional Information

Author Jenny Nimmo
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 28 Jul 2016
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405280921

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X