books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Martha's Girls

Martha's Girls

Alrene Hughes

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$10.58

’A nostalgic and heartwarming story of family bonds’ Belfast Newsletter

Part one of the Martha's Girls Trilogy

A moving saga, set in Belfast in 1939, that takes the reader to the very heart of a close-knit, fiery, loving family - perfect for fans of Mary Larkin, Pam Weaver and Maggie Craig.

Additional Information

Author Alrene Hughes
Publisher Blackstaff
Publication date 10 Oct 2013
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9780856409158

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X