books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Martha's Girls

Martha's Girls

Alrene Hughes

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$10.56

’A nostalgic and heartwarming story of family bonds’ Belfast Newsletter

Part one of the Martha's Girls Trilogy

A moving saga, set in Belfast in 1939, that takes the reader to the very heart of a close-knit, fiery, loving family - perfect for fans of Mary Larkin, Pam Weaver and Maggie Craig.

Additional Information

Author Alrene Hughes
Publisher Blackstaff
Publication date 10 Oct 2013
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9780856409158

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.
X