books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Making It Up as I Go Along

Making It Up as I Go Along

Marian Keyes

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$11.93

Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner – Popular Non Fiction Book of the Year

A hilarious collection of essays, perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham. A collection of hilarious, poignant and moving essays from the Number 1 "Sunday Times" bestselling novelist.

Marian's tales of her eye-lash extension horrors, domestic Goddess attempts and the time that she decided to become a yoga instructor will have you crying with laughter.

Additional Information

Author Marian Keyes
Publisher Penguin
Publication date 11 Feb 2016
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405922074

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X