books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Hunting Evil

Hunting Evil

Chris Carter

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$11.97

Every story has a beginning... They met for the first time in college.

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDER Every story has a beginning... They met for the first time in college.

Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD's Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history. The FBI caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he's angry.

He's going to make the person who put him away suffer. That person ... is Robert Hunter. And every story must come to an end...

* * * Praise for Chris Carter * * *

'Carter has a background in criminal psychology and the killers at the centre of his novels are all the more terrifying for it' Mail on Sunday, chosen for 'If You Only Pack One' 'Carter is one of those authors who makes writing look effortless ... I couldn't put it down' Crime Squad 'An insanely good crime series. Extraordinarily well written, high quality and high drama all the way' Liz Loves Books 'An intriguing and scary thriller' Better Reading 'A gripping feast of thrills' Shots 'A gripping psychological thriller' Breakaway 'This is a chilling, compulsive portrait of a psychopath, and proves that Carter is now in the Jeffery Deaver class' Daily Mail 'Punchy and fast paced' Sunday Mirror

Additional Information

Author Chris Carter
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Publication date 19 Mar 2020
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781471179556

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.
X