books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Dark of the moon

Dark of the moon

Siobhan Curham

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available

Regular Price: $11.84

Special Price $9.47

Gossip Girl meets Lost. The newest guilty pleasure! Fans of Lauren Kate, Holly Smale and Ally Carter will love this. Second book in the series.

This time, there's no fire in the dream. All I see is a hazy yellow glow. Then a beautiful girl's face slowly appears. She's smiling at me, but a tear is trickling down her cheek. She opens her mouth to speak, but before she can say a word a snake slithers out from between her lips, its fangs bared.

For Grace, being shipwrecked on a deserted island has brought two good things: new friendships . . . and Cruz, her soul mate. But as her romance with Cruz intensifies, so do the strange happenings on the island. A girl haunts Grace's dreams - but what does she want? And will she ever let Grace leave? Love, betrayal and voodoo darkness, beneath a seething sun . . .

Additional Information

Author Siobhan Curham
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 3 Jul 2014
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405264587

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X