Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Classic Munster Hurling Finals

Classic Munster Hurling Finals

Seamus J King

Availability: In stock

Gift wrap available

Regular Price: $24.22

Special Price $12.10

Classic Munster Hurling Final is a book that will be treasured by every fan of the national game.

Out of print. Our last copies

Covers nineteen of the greatest Munster finals since the war, including

  • 1952 Cork deprive Tipp of 4-in-a-row;
  • 1963 Waterford shock Tipp;
  • 1966 Cork back from the wilderness;
  • 1973 Richie Bennis' winning point;
  • 1978 Great Clare team stymied by Cork giants;
  • 1987 The long famine ends for Tipp;
  • 1994 Limerick triumph;
  • 1995 Clare's breakthrough under Loughnane;
  • and 2004 Waterford triumphant.

Additional Information

Author Seamus J King
Publisher Gill Books
Publication date 29 Aug 2007
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 97807171139200

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.