Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Children of the Famine Trilogy

Children of the Famine Trilogy

Marita Conlon-McKenna

Availability: In stock

Gift wrap available

Bestselling classic trilogy

Set of three books
- Under the Hawthorn Tree,
- Wildflower Girl and
- Fields of Home

Additional Information

Author Marita Conlon-McKenna
Publisher The O'Brien Press
Publication date 17 Mar 1991
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 978086278FAMI

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.