books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf

Jenny Nimmo

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available

Regular Price: $10.58

Special Price $8.46

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.

Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he's disappeared again. However, this time Charlie knows where he is - on a second honeymoon with his mother. But there's no time to miss them, for there's a strange salty mist in the air, and chilling howls in the night. And someone has been searching Charlie's house! Something is going on - and the Bloors have to be behind it. Charlie and his friends must find the creature that howls so desperately.

But will they be in time?

With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Additional Information

Author Jenny Nimmo
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 28 Jul 2016
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405280976

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X