Skip to Main Content »

£ $
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year

This year we welcome new sponsors The Irish Independent to the Popular Fiction Book of the Year category which has a fresh look with a number of first-time nominees alongside established favourites like last year’s winner Cecelia Ahern, Sinéad Moriarty and Ross O'Carroll-Kelly.

per page

per page
Special books

Contact Us


Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.