books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

A Kiss in the Dark

A Kiss in the Dark

Cat Clarke

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$14.12

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Lisa Williamson and Rainbow Rowell Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author. When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant.

Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend. Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive...But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...

Additional Information

Author Cat Clarke
Publisher Quercus
Publication date 7 Mar 2014
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781780870472

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X